I'm Back...

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Jeffrey99, May 16, 2010.

1. theDrummerJ99

theDrummerJ99 Well-Known Member

Discord:
    theDrummerJ99#6215
    Ratings:
    +14 / 0 / -7
    Hello all. Some of you may know me and some of you may not. I used to be around alot, as evident by my 2006 sign up date. Was the Season 2 Blue Jackets owner in the NHL Team League. Took abit of a break after that. Decided to come back and try to get in the team league again.

I always liked the site and don't think I had any problems with anybody. IF I did, I'm too old to remember them anymore. LOL Even though I'm not technically new, still decided to reintroduce myself and say hello to any older member that may remember me and all the new members.

Anyway hope the team league thing works out and hope to start checking out the site more and more.

Jeffrey99

drummerJ99
  2. Tris10

Tris10 Site Founder

Discord:
    tris1o#0
    Ratings:
    +17,741 / 89 / -327
    Good to see you again Jeff.

I saw that highlight from your MLB game where you robbed Latdogg. That was deadly

3. theDrummerJ99

Discord:
    theDrummerJ99#6215
    Ratings:
    +14 / 0 / -7
    Thanks, I still have no clue how the hell I done it. Think I've pressed X about a million times in that situation. Think we were both really surprised that it actually happened.

drummerJ99
  4. Tris10

Tris10 Site Founder

Discord:
    tris1o#0
    Ratings:
    +17,741 / 89 / -327
    Ya on the very high ones your guy might have a chance to grab em. So lemme ask you, how did you like mlb this year? I heard even Rob bought it... Never thought we'ed see him buy a 2k game again lol

5. theDrummerJ99

Discord:
    theDrummerJ99#6215
    Ratings:
    +14 / 0 / -7